New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pure at Heart Seeks Loyal Companion

Just created this account...

I have lived fulltime as a woman for 7 years and I am legally female and identify as a woman. i have dated men in the past but have never eexperienced the level of passion and tenderness than that of another female. I am loyal, honest and know exactly what I seek. I am a nester and family oriented.

My ideal partner would be a female capable of loving me as another female and willing to except me as I am

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlecommunity volunteer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who can appreciate me completely as a woman and would be my best friend and soul mate. she would radiat feminity not masculinity.
Our first datePhone calls and text first followed by a no preszure public meeting maybe for coffee, with no expectations other than getting aqainted